Contact

LBH South Africa

DURBAN (HEAD OFFICE)

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Postnet Suite 258LBH House+2731 309 5959
+2731 309 5969Commercial Team: comteam@lbhsouthafrica.com
Private Bag X1025 Gladys Mazibuko RoadManagement: management@lbhsouthafrica.com
Musgrave RoadGreyville, DurbanAccounts: accounts@lbhsouthafrica.com
4062
4001Operations: dbninfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
South AfricASouth Africa
Clearing & Forwarding: fwd@lbhsouthafrica.com
Logistics: logistics@lbhsouthafrica.com

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Jason StewartBranch Manager+2731 065 0050+2771 869 7957
jason@lbhsouthafrica.com
Corrado Van DykOperator+2731 065 0049+2782 445 9667corrado@lbhsouthafrica.com
Glenn Bubb
Operator+2731 065 0055+2783 255 7496glenn@lbhsouthafrica.com
Lucian PillayOperator+2731 065 0052+2783 215 8082lucian@lbhsouthafrica.com
Ntombi Sigcau
Operator
+2731 065 0053+2778 171 1012ntombi@lbhsouthafrica.com
Thuli ZondiOperator+2731 065 0051
+2783 412 6914
thuli@lbhsouthafrica.com
Sfiso HadebeTrainee Operator+2731 065 0054+2771 583 9179sfiso@lbhsouthafrica.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Aubrey GoundenC&F Manager+2731 065 0044+2782 040 5887aubrey@lbhsouthafrica.com
Anton Van BuurenC&F Assistant Manager+2731 065 0061+2782 040 5839anton@lbhsouthafrica.com
Lee SabesteinC&F Specialist+2731 065 0043+2771 482 2675lee@lbhsouthafrica.com
Sam PillayC&F Specialist+2731 065 0045+2783 324 9854samp@lbhsouthafrica.com
Clifford NhlabathiC&F Clerk+2731 065 0062+2773 895 1669clifford@lbhsouthafrica.com
Lisa EatwellC&F Clerk+2731 065 0046+2783 324 4985lisa@lbhsouthafrica.com

RICHARDS BAY

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 1313Suite 16, 2nd Floor+2735 788 0953+2735 788 0959rbayinfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Richards Bay 3900Quay Walk Building
South AfricaTuzi Gazi Waterfront
Richards Bay 3901
South Africa

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Nicky RedingerBranch Manager+2735 788 0953+2782 040 5978nicky@lbhsouthafrica.com
Craig SearleOperator+2735 788 0953+2783 389 6521craig@lbhsouthafrica.com
Anele MzobeOperator+2735 788 0953+2783 304 4393anele@lbhsouthafrica.com
Lungelo SikhosanaOperator+2735 788 0953+2782 040 5847lungelo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Viveshen MunsamyOperator+2735 788 0953+2783 309 0985viveshen@lbhsouthafrica.com
Wynand BennettOperator+2735 788 0953+2782 040 5894wynand@lbhsouthafrica.com
Willie GroblerOperator+2735 788 0953+2773 029 7382willie@lbhsouthafrica.com

PORT ELIZABETH

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 4331st Floor+2741 585 0671/2+2741 585 0673peinfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Richmond Hill120 Mackay Street
Port Elizabeth 6000Richmond Hill
South AfricaPort Elizabeth 6000
South Africa

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alistair MancosBranch Manager+2741 585 0671/2+2771 600 0095alistair@lbhsouthafrica.com
Dieter FietzeOperator+2741 585 0671/2+2771 600 0045dieter@lbhsouthafrica.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Joan Du PreezC&F Clerk+2741 585 0671/2+2782 040 5781joan@lbhsouthafrica.com

EAST LONDON

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 4331st Floor+2741 585 0671/2+2741 585 0673elinfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Richmond Hill120 Mackay Street
Port Elizabeth 6000Richmond Hill
South AfricaPort Elizabeth 6000
South Africa

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alistair MancosBranch Manager+2741 585 0671/2+2771 600 0095alistair@lbhsouthafrica.com
Dieter FietzeOperator+2741 585 0671/2+2771 600 0045dieter@lbhsouthafrica.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Joan Du PreezC&F Clerk+2741 585 0671/2+2782 040 5781joan@lbhsouthafrica.com

SALDANHA BAY

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 473Cnr. Main & Short Streets+2722 714 1203+2722 714 2803sbayinfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Saldanha BaySaldanha Bay
73957395
South AfricaSouth Africa

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Sydney BoothBranch Manager+2722 714 1203+2783 255 2594sydney@lbhsouthafrica.com
Andre SlabbertOperator+2722 714 1203+2783 289 5962andre@lbhsouthafrica.com

CAPE TOWN

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 7607+2721 421 0033+2786 630 2023ctinfo@lbhsouthafrica.com
Roggebaai 8012
South Africa

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Sydney BoothBranch Manager+2722 714 1203+2783 255 2594sydney@lbhsouthafrica.com
Andre SlabbertOperator+2722 714 1203+2783 289 5962andre@lbhsouthafrica.com

LBH Mozambique

MAPUTO (HEAD OFFICE)

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
C. PostalAv. Martires de Inhaminga+258 21 360 320/1+258 21 311 2100General: info@lbhmozambique.com
2301Recinto PortuarioCommercial Team: comteammoz@lbhmozambique.com
MaputoNo.4 PortoOperations: operations@lbhmozambique.com
MozambiqueMaputoClearing & Forwarding: forwarding@lbhmozambique.com
MozambiqueAccount: accounts@lbhmozambique.com

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Horacio JussubBranch Manager - Operations+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 306 1490horacio@lbhmozambique.com
Taquidir MussaSenior Operator+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 310 8570taquidir@lbhmozambique.com
Issufo AliSenior Operator+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 390 1196issufo@lbhMozambique.com
Rogerio TembeOperator+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 752 7770rogerio@lbhmozambique.com
Alberto TimbaOperator+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 716 6880alberto@lbhmozambique.com
Shelden RemaneOperations Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 311 8136shelden@lbhmozabique.com

LOGISTICS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL 
Suzanna ParkerBranch Manager-Commercial+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 089 6835suzy@lbhmozambique.com
Ercenio ThongoleLogistics Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 311 7287ercenio@lbhmozambique.com
Hassen AhmadLogistics Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 311 7529hassen@lbhmozambique.com
Camilo RachidLogistics Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 311 7586camilo@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Sheila MahomedC&F Manager+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 307 3128sheila@lbhmozambique.com
Rufino LamboC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 002 8640rufino@lbhmozambique.com
Frank NdlateC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 409 8462
+258 82 253 3183
frank@lbhmozambique.com
Teresa LatoyaC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 737 0698teresa@lbhmozambique.com
Alfredo BaloiC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 555 8101alfredo@lbhmozambique.com
Fillipe FernandoC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 82 230 1230
+258 84 464 2545
fillipe@lbhmozambique.com
Inocencia MassangoC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 250 1443inocencia@lbhmozambique.com
Cassimo ChitaraC&F Assistant+258 21 360 320/1+258 84 051 5347cassimo@lbhmozambique.com

BEIRA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Rua Eduardo+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 23 327 236beira@lbhmozambique.com
Ferreira de Almeida
No. 51 R/C Esquerdo
Beira, Sofala
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Louis GroublerBranch Manager+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 301 3528louis@lbhmozambique.com
Manie BarnardOperations Manager+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 313 7453manie@lbhmozambique.com
Mussa AdamoOperations Assistant+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 389 2130mussa@lbhmozambique.com
Avelino AvelinoOperator+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 82 749 5815
+258 84 309 2380
avelino@lbhmozambique.com
Israel IbrahimoOperator+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 301 4455israel@lbhmozambique.com
Lotana NhangaOperator+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 82 412 6499lotana@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Maria BritoC&F Assistant+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 82 690 4446maria@lbhmozambique.com
Anwar SheikhC&F Assistant+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 265 7265anwar@lbhmozambique.com
Dionedes MarcoC&F Assistant+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 311 7424dionedes@lbhmozambique.com
Breyner ManuelC&F Assistant+258 23 327 235/2/0+258 84 752 4954breyner@lbhmozambique.com

MOMA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Kenmare Minesite Toupito+258 82 021 1791moma@lbhmozambique.com
District of Moma+258 84 533 3141
Nampula
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alfredo EduardoBranch Manager+258 82 021 1791alfredo@lbhmozambique.com
+258 86 665 8776
Jose BiveJunior Operator+258 84 835 7345bive@lbhmozambique.com
Manuel GabrielJunior Operator+258 82 122 5437gabriel@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alfredo EduardoBranch Manager+258 84 533 3141alfredo@lbhmozambique.com
Isabel CarlosOperations Secretary+258 84 478 9055isabel@lbhmozambique.com

ANGOCHE

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Av. Trabalho A418, 1 Andar+258 82 021 1791+258 84 533 3141angoche@lbhmozambique.com
Edificio de Aeroporto
International de Nampula
Nampula Province
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alfredo EduardoBranch Manager+258 82 021 1791+258 82 021 1791
+258 84 533 3141
alfredo@lbhmozambique.com

NAMPULA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Av. Trabalho A418, 1 Andar+258 26 214 621nampula@lbhmozambique.com
Edificio de Aeroporto
International de Nampula
Nampula Province
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alfredo EduardoBranch Manager+258 26 214 621+258 82 021 1791
+258 84 533 3141
+258 86 665 8776
alfredo@lbhmozambique.com
Jose BiveOperator+258 26 214 621+258 84 835 7345bive@lbhmozambique.com
Manuel GabrielOperator+258 26 214 621+258 82 122 5437gabriel@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alfredo EduardoBranch Manager+258 26 214 621+258 84 533 3141alfredo@lbhmozambique.com
Isabel CarlosOperations Assistant+258 26 214 621+258 84 478 9055isabel@lbhmozambique.com

NACALA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Rua Insig+258 26 526 797+258 26 526 797nacala@lbhmozambique.com
Nacala Porto
Nacala
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Antonie BrielBranch Manager+258 26 526 797+258 84 824 6198antonie@lbhmozambique.com
Jose LuisOperator+258 26 526 797+258 82 913 6898jose@lbhmozambique.com
Fernando AdumugyOperator+258 26 526 797+258 84 742 4743fernando@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Carlos BraimoC&F Assistant+258 26 526 797+258 84 912 2539braimo@lbhmozambique.com

PEMBA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
R. Do Porto 32, R/C +258 27 220 537/8+258 27 220 534pemba@lbhmozambique.com
Pemba
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Butch PrestonCommercial Manager+258 27 220 537+258 84 313 7496preston@lbhmozambique.com
Jorge MarabutoOperations Manager+258 27 220 537+258 84 629 0990jorge@lbhmozambique.com
Massuela AliOperator+258 27 220 537+258 84 852 8219massuela@lbhmozambique.com

CLEARING & FORWARDING

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Alunario MawaiaC&F Assistant+258 27 220 537+258 84 598 6124alunario@lbhmozambique.com

MOCIMBOA DA PRAIA

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
Av. Josina Machel+258 87 499 2134mocimboa@lbhmozambique.com
Recinto Portuario+258 84 645 5835
Mocimboa da Praia
Cabo Delgado
Mozambique

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Mobhuto GuilazeBranch Manager+258 87 499 2134+258 87 499 2134
+258 84 645 5835
mobhuto@lbhmozambique.com

LBH Namibia

WALVIS BAY

POSTALPHYSICALTELEPHONEFAXEMAIL
P.O. Box 5394122 Sam Nujoma Avenue+264 64 220 462+264 64 220 828info@lbhwalvisbay.com
Walvis Bay1st Floor Section 7A
NamibiaWalvis Bay
Namibia

OPERATIONS

NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONEMOBILEEMAIL
Ellery InnesBranch Manager+264 64 220 462+264 811 255 288ellery@lbhwalvisbay.com

If you have any questions or requests use the contact form below. We will do our best to respond within 24 hours.

TOP UA-48324951-1